My thought on The Real housewives of New York City season 2

LINK TO IMDb

OK, I am currently watching the reunion part 1 from season 2 of The Real housewives of New York City. 

I don’t know why it was so hard for me to start watching them cause I love Real housewives of Atlanta and New Jersey. No I really tryed my best to start to REALLY check them out.

SO HERE WE GO:

I love Jill. She is so strong and a giving person (as far as we can see). Also Bethenny is so real and is so quick, if someone would attack her verbally, Jill is the same way. (Se really handled the radio interview super well.) I admire those qualities in people. 

I can’t stand Alex, Luann and Kelly. They are totally fake. (that is my perception of them)

I have neutral feelings about Ramona. She seems to be a mean girl/cheerleader. Something about her is still endearing. I couldn’t be friends with her. 

Leave a Reply

